>

Staff

Nombre: Jerónimo De León

eMail: jeronimo@clubone.uy

IMG_6975 - 01 XNombre: Alejandro Souto

eMail: a.souto@clubone.uy

 

Nombre: Ricardo Santurion

eMail:  ricardo@clubone.uy

Nombre: Matias Real De Azua

eMail:  matias@clubone.uy

Nombre: Lucia Alesandre

eMail:  lucia.alesandre@clubone.com.uy

Nombre: Patricia Zagarzazu

eMail:  pzagarzazu@clubone.uy

Nombre: Juan Souto

eMail:  jsouto@clubone.uy

Nombre: Gabriela Penny

eMail:  gabriela@clubone.uy

Nombre: Javier Picos

eMail:  javier@clubone.uy

Nombre: Gustavo Pintos

eMail:  gpintos@clubone.uy

Nombre: Elena Briosso

eMail:  elena@clubone.uy

IMG_9988 - 01 X

Nombre: Luis Gustavo Alvez

eMail: luis@clubone.uy